Settlement
Services
 
 

CoreLogic: Foreclosure inventory tumbles 35%

"While 32 straight months of year-over-year decline in the foreclosure rate is cause for celebration


Freddie: Mortgage rates still pushing buyers to market

Mortgage rates once again showed very little change while remaining near their 2014 lows prior to a


Ocwen Financial posts 2Q revenue of $553.1M, up 2% Y/Y

Ocwen Financial reported net income of $67 million, or $0.48 per share, for the second quarter of 20


Black Knight boosts Fidelity 2Q14 earnings

"We remain excited about the recurring nature of the revenue, the market positioning of our product


BOK Financial posts $76M 2Q net income

"The quarter’s results reflect the earnings power inherent in our diversified business model, as s


 
 
CONTACT US
 

Heritage Abstract Company

350 Mt. Kemble Avenue, Suite A1003
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel: (973) 540-1345
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Contact Information

Michael Harris, CEO
mfharris@heritageabstract.com
Extension 28

Karen Gallagher, President
kgallagher@heritageabstract.com
Extension 30

SETTLEMENT SERVICES

Joe Bannan
jbannan@heritageabstract.com
Extension 14
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pat Engravalle
pengravalle@heritageabstract.com
Extension 20
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pre-Closing Contacts
Fax: (973) 292-1799 or (973) 540-0108

To Place an Order, for order status or any information changes prior to the issuance of the Title Commitment, please contact our production team:

Karen Petruzzi
kpetruzzi@heritageabstract.com
Extension 22

Beth York
byork@heritageabstract.com
Extension 21

For questions on our Title Commitments, Invoices, Requests for Amend Letters and general title matters, you may contact our Title Officers:

Heidi Meyer
hmeyer@heritageabstract.com
Extension 17

Steven Zwiren
szwiren@heritageabstract.com Extension 18

Stephen Wallace
swallace@heritageabstract.com
Extension 16

Marilyn Schulkind
mschulkind@heritageabstract.com
Extension 13

Requests for policy status or the issuance of Final Title Policies may either be faxed to (973) 292-1799 or e-mailed to kgallagher@heritageabstract.com

Other Key Personnel

Dennis Bivona, Sales
dbivona@heritageabstract.com
Extension 31
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Bruce Puleo, Sales
bpuleo@heritageabstract.com
Extension 26
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Michael Arbore, Sales
marbore@heritageabstract.com
Extension 15
Fax: (973) 292-1799

 
 
for access to the title insurance calculator, securely place an order, track an order
and retrieve pertinent documents.
 
   
 
  Abstract Affirmations  
 
The day to decide to do it is your lucky day – Japanese Quote.
 
   
 
         
Home | Contact Us | Our Staff | Calculators | Links | Settlement Services
Web Design & Hosting Provided by 4 Site | Copyright © 2014 Heritage Abstract Company