Settlement
Services
 
 

America’s housing market value soars to $27.5 trillion

America’s housing market value has drastically increased over the past year. As Zillow notes in th


Minecraft creator outbids Beyoncé and Jay Z for home

What do you do after MicroSoft buys your game for $2.5 billion? You go and snatch a mansion right ou


Accenture: 3 big predictions for mortgage lending next year

Ghazale Johnston, a managing director with Accenture Credit Services, outlined in an interview with


Ellen DeGeneres lists two Los Angeles condos

On screen, Ellen DeGeneres is known for her comedic talk show. But along with her days on television


Looking back, the housing industry is totally Scrooged

It's been quite a year for housing. One could even say it's comparable to the Star Wars Holiday Spec


 
 
CONTACT US
 

Heritage Abstract Company

350 Mt. Kemble Avenue, Suite A1003
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel: (973) 540-1345
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Contact Information

Michael Harris, CEO
mfharris@heritageabstract.com
Extension 28

Karen Gallagher, President
kgallagher@heritageabstract.com
Extension 30

SETTLEMENT SERVICES

Joe Bannan
jbannan@heritageabstract.com
Extension 14
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pat Engravalle
pengravalle@heritageabstract.com
Extension 20
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pre-Closing Contacts
Fax: (973) 292-1799 or (973) 540-0108

To Place an Order, for order status or any information changes prior to the issuance of the Title Commitment, please contact our production team:

Karen Petruzzi
kpetruzzi@heritageabstract.com
Extension 22

Beth York
byork@heritageabstract.com
Extension 21

For questions on our Title Commitments, Invoices, Requests for Amend Letters and general title matters, you may contact our Title Officers:

Heidi Meyer
hmeyer@heritageabstract.com
Extension 17

Steven Zwiren
szwiren@heritageabstract.com Extension 18

Stephen Wallace
swallace@heritageabstract.com
Extension 16

Marilyn Schulkind
mschulkind@heritageabstract.com
Extension 13

Requests for policy status or the issuance of Final Title Policies may either be faxed to (973) 292-1799 or e-mailed to kgallagher@heritageabstract.com

Other Key Personnel

Dennis Bivona, Sales
dbivona@heritageabstract.com
Extension 31
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Bruce Puleo, Sales
bpuleo@heritageabstract.com
Extension 26
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Michael Arbore, Sales
marbore@heritageabstract.com
Extension 15
Fax: (973) 292-1799

 
 
for access to the title insurance calculator, securely place an order, track an order
and retrieve pertinent documents.
 
   
 
  Abstract Affirmations  
 
It is wonderful how much may be done if we are always doing – Thomas Jefferson.
 
   
 
         
Home | Contact Us | Our Staff | Calculators | Links | Settlement Services
Web Design & Hosting Provided by 4 Site | Copyright © 2014 Heritage Abstract Company