Settlement
Services
 
 

Safeguard Properties strengthens IT management with two promotions

Safeguard Properties promoted two of its own, Amitha Rao and Rick Moran, into management positions f


Invitation Homes bringing another REO-to-rental securitization to market

Both Morningstar and Kroll Bond Ratings Agency released presale reports for the securitization, with


Ocwen’s bad week just got worse

Fitch said that it has “long-standing concerns” over Ocwen's aggressive growth and


GRAPHIC: Trulia’s housing scare report

When it comes to purchasing a new home, what level of terror are you willing to put up with? Is a de


Bidder offers $3.2 million for 6,000 Detroit foreclosures

Someone is stepping up to invest in Detroit, and while the person remains a mystery, an auction in M


 
 
CONTACT US
 

Heritage Abstract Company

350 Mt. Kemble Avenue, Suite A1003
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel: (973) 540-1345
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Contact Information

Michael Harris, CEO
mfharris@heritageabstract.com
Extension 28

Karen Gallagher, President
kgallagher@heritageabstract.com
Extension 30

SETTLEMENT SERVICES

Joe Bannan
jbannan@heritageabstract.com
Extension 14
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pat Engravalle
pengravalle@heritageabstract.com
Extension 20
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Pre-Closing Contacts
Fax: (973) 292-1799 or (973) 540-0108

To Place an Order, for order status or any information changes prior to the issuance of the Title Commitment, please contact our production team:

Karen Petruzzi
kpetruzzi@heritageabstract.com
Extension 22

Beth York
byork@heritageabstract.com
Extension 21

For questions on our Title Commitments, Invoices, Requests for Amend Letters and general title matters, you may contact our Title Officers:

Heidi Meyer
hmeyer@heritageabstract.com
Extension 17

Steven Zwiren
szwiren@heritageabstract.com Extension 18

Stephen Wallace
swallace@heritageabstract.com
Extension 16

Marilyn Schulkind
mschulkind@heritageabstract.com
Extension 13

Requests for policy status or the issuance of Final Title Policies may either be faxed to (973) 292-1799 or e-mailed to kgallagher@heritageabstract.com

Other Key Personnel

Dennis Bivona, Sales
dbivona@heritageabstract.com
Extension 31
Fax: (973) 540-0108

Bruce Puleo, Sales
bpuleo@heritageabstract.com
Extension 26
Fax: (973) 292-1799


Michael Arbore, Sales
marbore@heritageabstract.com
Extension 15
Fax: (973) 292-1799

 
 
for access to the title insurance calculator, securely place an order, track an order
and retrieve pertinent documents.
 
   
 
  Abstract Affirmations  
 
…..there should be something mysterious in every day – D. T. Suzuki.
 
   
 
         
Home | Contact Us | Our Staff | Calculators | Links | Settlement Services
Web Design & Hosting Provided by 4 Site | Copyright © 2014 Heritage Abstract Company